ICS feed Events for 2022

Upcoming events

Gigspanner Big Band, Chorley.

Friday 1st July 2022

Chorley Theatre Chorley Lancs

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Cockermouth

Saturday 2nd July 2022

Cockermouth Live! Kirkgate Arts Centre

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Cleckheaton

Sunday 3rd July 2022

Gigspanner Big Band. Cleckheaton Folk Festival

Read more...


'SALTLINES' Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn.

Friday 8th July 2022

The Brewhouse Theatre, Taunton.

Read more...


'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn.

Saturday 9th July 2022

'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn. The Landmark Theatre, lfracombe.

Read more...


'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn.

Sunday 10th July 2022

'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn. St Endellion Church, Port Isaac.

Read more...


'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn.

Tuesday 12th July 2022

'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn. Princess Pavilion, Falmouth.

Read more...


'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn.

Wednesday 13th July 2022

'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn. Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis.

Read more...


'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn.

Thursday 14th July 2022

'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn. The Pavilions, Exmouth.

Read more...


'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn.

Saturday 16th July 2022

'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn. Minack Theatre, Porthcurno - SUBJECT TO WEATHER

Read more...


'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn.

Sunday 17th July 2022

'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn. Lighthouse, Poole.

Read more...


FOLKEAST FESTIVAL, SUFFOLK

Saturday 20th August 2022

Saltlines at FolkEast, Glemham Hall, Suffolk

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Towersey Festival

Saturday 27th August 2022

Towersey Festival

Read more...


SALTLINES, Tewkesbury

Sunday 28th August 2022

SALTLINES The Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury

Read more...


Past events

Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Coventry

Wednesday 23rd February 2022

St. Bartholomew’s Church Hall, Coventry

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Havant

Thursday 24th February 2022

The Spring Arts Centre, Havant

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Isle of Wight

Friday 25th February 2022

Quay Arts Centre Isle of Wight

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Southampton

Saturday 26th February 2022

Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Totton, Southampton

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, South Petherton

Sunday 27th February 2022

David Hall, South Petherton

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Tewkesbury

Tuesday 1st March 2022

Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Shrewsbury

Wednesday 2nd March 2022

Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Chester

Thursday 3rd March 2022

St Mary's Creative Space, Chester

Read more...





Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Barton-upon-Humber

Tuesday 8th March 2022

The Ropeworks, Barton-upon-Humber

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Doncaster

Wednesday 9th March 2022

Cast Theatre, Doncaster

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Lincoln

Thursday 10th March 2022

Terry O'Toole Theatre, Lincoln

Read more...



Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Suffolk

Saturday 12th March 2022

Wingfield Barns, Wingfield, Diss

Read more...




Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, Somerset.

Friday 22nd April 2022

David Hall, South Petherton

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, Powis.

Saturday 23rd April 2022

Wyeside Arts Centre, Builth Wells

Read more...



Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, Bridgnorth

Tuesday 26th April 2022

Theatre On The Steps. Bridgnorth

Read more...





Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, York.

Saturday 30th April 2022

The Crescent Club, York

Read more...









Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, Shoreham-on-Sea.

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-on-Sea

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, Chichester.

Thursday 12th May 2022

Graylingwell Chapel Arts Centre, Chichester

Read more...



Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, Dorchester.

Saturday 14th May 2022

The Corn Exchange Dorchester

Read more...






Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, Wiveliscombe.

Saturday 21st May 2022

St Andrew's Church, Wiveliscombe

Read more...



Loading... Updating page...