ICS feed Events for 2024

Upcoming events

Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024, Hastings.

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024, The Stables Theatre, Hastings.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024, Shaftesbury.

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024 Shaftesbury/ Arts Centre

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024, Corsham.

Friday 3rd May 2024

Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024 The Pound, Corsham.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024, Presteigne.

Saturday 4th May 2024

Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024 Assembly Room, Presteigne.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024, Kinver.

Sunday 5th May 2024

Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024 St Peter's Church, Kinver.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024, Coventry.

Tuesday 7th May 2024

Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024 St Bartholomew's Hall, Coventry.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024, Leicester.

Wednesday 8th May 2024

Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024 The Guildhall, Leicester.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024, Barton-on-Humber.

Thursday 9th May 2024

Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024 Ropery Hall, Barton-on-Humber.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024, Ripon.

Friday 10th May 2024

Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024 Arts Hub, Ripon.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024, Helmsley.

Saturday 11th May 2024

Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024 Arts Centre, Helmsley.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024, Lichfield.

Sunday 12th May 2024

Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024 The Hub at St Mary's, Lichfield.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024, Wiveliscombe.

Tuesday 14th May 2024

Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024 St Andrew's Church, Wiveliscombe.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024, Teignmouth.

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024 The Pavilion, Teignmouth.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024, Kingsand.

Thursday 16th May 2024

Gigspanner Trio Spring Tour May 2024 Community Hall, Kingsand.

Read more...


'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn, Liskeard.

Saturday 18th May 2024

'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn Carnglaze Caverns/Liskeard

Read more...


'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn, Exmouth.

Sunday 19th May 2024

'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn The Pavilions, Exmouth.

Read more...


'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn, Lyme Regis.

Monday 20th May 2024

'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis

Read more...


'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn, Worcester..

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn Huntingdon Hall, Worcester.

Read more...


'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn, Milton Keynes.

Thursday 23rd May 2024

'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn Stables Theatre, Milton Keynes.

Read more...


'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn, Oxford.

Friday 24th May 2024

'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn The Playhouse, Oxford.

Read more...


'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn, Beckenham.

Saturday 25th May 2024

'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn Arts at St George's, Beckenham.

Read more...


'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn, Tunbridge Wells.

Sunday 26th May 2024

'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn Trinity Theatre, Tunbridge Wells.

Read more...


'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn, Worthing.

Tuesday 28th May 2024

'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn Pavilion Theatre, Worthing.

Read more...


'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn, Basingstoke.

Wednesday 29th May 2024

'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn The Haymarket, Basingstoke.

Read more...


'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn, Stroud.

Friday 31st May 2024

'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn. Subscription Rooms, Stroud

Read more...


'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn, Taunton .

Saturday 1st June 2024

'SALTLINES' The Gigspanner Big Band with Raynor Winn Brewhouse Theatre, Taunton ON SALE

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...