Friday 17th April 2020

Holy Trinity Church, Trowbridge - Presented by Trowbridge Festival

Read more...


Saturday 18th April 2020

David Hall, South Petherton

Read more...


Sunday 19th April 2020

Matthews Hall, Topsham - Presented by Topsham Folk Club

Read more...


Tuesday 21st April 2020

St. Andrew's Church, Wiveliscombe - Presented by Silver Street Sessions

Read more...


Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Cornerstone Arts Centre, Didcot

Read more...


Thursday 23rd April 2020

RSC The Other Place, Stratford-upon-Avon

Read more...


Friday 24th April 2020

Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury

Read more...


Saturday 25th April 2020

The Square Chapel, Halifax

Read more...


Monday 27th April 2020

The Merlin Theatre, Sheffield

Read more...


Tuesday 28th April 2020

South Holland Centre, Spalding

Read more...


Wednesday 29th April 2020

Maddermarket Theatre, Norwich

Read more...


Thursday 30th April 2020

The Cut Arts Centre, Halesworth

Read more...


Friday 1st May 2020

St Leonard's Church, Hythe Booking Info To Follow

Read more...


Saturday 2nd May 2020

St. Clement's Church., Hastings (Jack in the Green Festival) Booking Info To Follow

Read more...


Sunday 3rd May 2020

Landmark Arts Centre, Teddington

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...