Gigspanner Big Band Concert Manchester

Saturday 23rd October 2021

Gigspanner Big Band Concert Manchester Folk Festival.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Coventry.

Friday 29th October 2021

St. Bartholomew’s Church/Community Hall, Brinklow Road, Binley, Coventry.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Shutlanger.

Saturday 30th October 2021

The Village Hall, Shutlanger, Northants

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Oxon.

Sunday 31st October 2021

Middle Aston House, Oxon

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Isle of Wight.

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Quay Arts Centre, Isle of Wight

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Southampton.

Thursday 4th November 2021

Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Totton, Southampton https://www.minsteadtrust.org.uk/hanger-farm/

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Walton-on-Thames.

Friday 5th November 2021

Riverhouse Barn Arts Centre, Walton-on-Thames

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Suffolk.

Saturday 6th November 2021

6th Wingfield Barns, Wingfield, Suffolk

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Hastings.

Sunday 7th November 2021

7th The Stables Theatre, Hastings

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Milton Keynes.

Wednesday 10th November 2021

The Stables Theatre, Wavendon, Milton Keynes

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Guildford.

Thursday 11th November 2021

G Live, Guildford

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert.

Friday 12th November 2021

Final Details TBC

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Cornwall.

Saturday 13th November 2021

The Community Hall, Kingsand, Cornwall

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Cornwall.

Sunday 14th November 2021

Devoran Acoustic, Devoran, Cornwall

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Brixham.

Wednesday 17th November 2021

Brixham Theatre

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band concert, Taunton.

Thursday 18th November 2021

Brewhouse Theatre, Taunton

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Herefordshire.

Friday 19th November 2021

The Market Theatre, Ledbury, Herefordshire

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Staffordshire.

Saturday 20th November 2021

St Peter's Church, Kinver, Staffordshire

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Bishop's Castle.

Sunday 21st November 2021

The Town Hall, Bishop's Castle

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Settle.

Wednesday 24th November 2021

Victoria Hall, Settle

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Reeth.

Thursday 25th November 2021

Memorial Hall, Reeth

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Otley.

Friday 26th November 2021

Otley Courthouse

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Barton-upon-Humber.

Saturday 27th November 2021

Ropery Hall, The Ropewalk, Barton-upon-Humber

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Skegness.

Sunday 28th November 2021

The Great British Folk Festival, Skegness.

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Halesworth.

Wednesday 1st December 2021

New Cut Arts Centre, Halesworth

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Teddington.

Thursday 2nd December 2021

The Landmark Arts Centre, Teddington

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band Concert, Margate

Friday 3rd December 2021

Gigspanner Big Band concert at The Royal Theatre, Margate.

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Hailsham.

Saturday 4th December 2021

Hailsham Pavilion (Spyboy Promotions)

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Havant.

Sunday 5th December 2021

The Spring Arts Centre, Havant (LAST FEW TICKETS)

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...