Gigspanner Big Band, Shrewsbury.

Wednesday 28th July 2021

The Gigspanner Big Band Theatre Severn Shrewsbury

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band and Knight and Spiers, Stratford Upon Avon.

Thursday 29th July 2021

The Gigspanner Big Band. Knight & Spiers.

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Teignmouth.

Friday 30th July 2021

The Gigspanner Big Band The Pavilions Teignmouth

Read more...


The Gigspanner Big Band Live Stream From The Pavilion Teignmouth

Friday 30th July 2021

Join the Gigspanner Big Band live from Teignmouth. Watch from the comfort of home and from anywhere in the world!

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band Falmouth

Saturday 31st July 2021

Gigspanner Big Band The Princess Pavilion Falmouth

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band Broadstairs Festival

Thursday 12th August 2021

The Gigspanner Big Band are headlining the evening concert on Thursday 12th August.

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Suffolk.

Friday 20th August 2021

The Gigspanner Big Band FolkEast Glemham Hall Woodbridge Suffolk

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band Trowbridge

Thursday 26th August 2021

The Gigspanner Big Band Holy Trinity Church Trowbridge

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band Trowbridge

Thursday 26th August 2021

Gigspanner Big Band Holy Trinity Church Trowbridge

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Dorset.

Friday 27th August 2021

The Gigspanner Big Band Lyme Folk Festival Lyme Regis, Dorset.

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Tewkesbury.

Sunday 29th August 2021

The Gigspanner Big Band The Roses Theatre Tewkesbury

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Nottinghamshire.

Friday 3rd September 2021

The Gigspanner Big Band Knight & Spiers Gate To Southwell Festival

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Sussex.

Sunday 5th September 2021

Sunday September 5th Manor Barn Bexhill on Sea

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Live Stream Concert.

Monday 6th September 2021

Gigspanner Trio Livestream Concert https://livetoyourlivingroom.com/events/peter-knights-gigspanner/

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...