Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Coventry

Wednesday 23rd February 2022

St. Bartholomew’s Church Hall, Coventry

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Havant

Thursday 24th February 2022

The Spring Arts Centre, Havant

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Isle of Wight

Friday 25th February 2022

Quay Arts Centre Isle of Wight

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Southampton

Saturday 26th February 2022

Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Totton, Southampton

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, South Petherton

Sunday 27th February 2022

David Hall, South Petherton

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Tewkesbury

Tuesday 1st March 2022

Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Shrewsbury

Wednesday 2nd March 2022

Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Chester

Thursday 3rd March 2022

St Mary's Creative Space, Chester

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Settle

Friday 4th March 2022

Victoria Hall, Settle

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Ulpha

Saturday 5th March 2022

Browfoot Room, Ulpha

Read more...



Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Barton-upon-Humber

Tuesday 8th March 2022

The Ropeworks, Barton-upon-Humber

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Doncaster

Wednesday 9th March 2022

Cast Theatre, Doncaster

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Lincoln

Thursday 10th March 2022

Terry O'Toole Theatre, Lincoln

Read more...



Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Suffolk

Saturday 12th March 2022

Wingfield Barns, Wingfield, Diss

Read more...



Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Colchester

Monday 14th March 2022

Colchester Arts Centre

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Banbury

Wednesday 16th March 2022

Mill Arts Centre, Banbury

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Bath

Thursday 17th March 2022

Rondo Theatre, Bath

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Bristol

Friday 18th March 2022

Downend Folk Club, Bristol

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Calstock

Saturday 19th March 2022

Calstock Arts Centre

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Cornwall

Sunday 20th March 2022

St Mary's and St Julian's Church, Maker, Cornwall

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Wiveliscombe

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

St Andrew's Church, Wiveliscombe

Read more...



Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Reading

Thursday 24th March 2022

South St Arts Centre, Reading

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, Somerset.

Friday 22nd April 2022

David Hall, South Petherton

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, Powis.

Saturday 23rd April 2022

Wyeside Arts Centre, Builth Wells

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, Worcester.

Sunday 24th April 2022

Huntingdon Hall, Worcester

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, Bridgnorth

Tuesday 26th April 2022

Theatre On The Steps. Bridgnorth

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, Manchester.

Wednesday 27th April 2022

Stoller Hall, Manchester

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, Halifax.

Thursday 28th April 2022

Square Chapel, Halifax

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, Settle.

Friday 29th April 2022

Victoria Hall, Settle

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, York.

Saturday 30th April 2022

The Crescent Club, York

Read more...









Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, Shoreham-on-Sea.

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-on-Sea

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, Chichester.

Thursday 12th May 2022

Graylingwell Chapel Arts Centre, Chichester

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, Basingstoke.

Friday 13th May 2022

The Haymarket, Basingstoke

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, Dorchester.

Saturday 14th May 2022

The Hardye Theatre, Dorchester (Hosted by Dorchester Arts Centre)

Read more...



Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, Marlborough.

Wednesday 18th May 2022

The Town Hall, Marlborough

Read more...




Gigspanner Big Band Spring Tour 2022, Wiveliscombe.

Saturday 21st May 2022

St Andrew's Church, Wiveliscombe

Read more...



Loading... Updating page...