ICS feed Events for November 2022

Previous month November 2022 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 1234Gigspanner Trio Concert, Sevenoaks.5Gigspanner Trio Concert, Walton-on-Thames.6Gigspanner Trio Concert, Hitchin.
7Gigspanner Trio Concert, Nettlebed.8Gigspanner Trio Concert, Bretforton.910Gigspanner Trio Concert, Kinver.11Gigspanner Trio Concert, Chester.12Gigspanner Trio Concert, Ripon.13Gigspanner Trio Concert, Helmsley.
1415Gigspanner Trio Concert, Settle.16Gigspanner Trio Concert, Bamford.1718Gigspanner Trio Concert, Coventry.19Gigspanner Trio Concert, Alstonefield.20Gigspanner Trio Concert, Leicester.
212223Gigspanner Trio Concert, Hastings.24Gigspanner Trio Concert, Fareham.25Gigspanner Trio Concert, Dorset.26Gigspanner Trio Concert, Dartmouth.27Gigspanner Trio Concert, Kingsand.
2829Gigspanner Trio Concert, Corsham.30    

Upcoming events in November 2022

Gigspanner Trio Concert, Sevenoaks.

Friday 4th November 2022

St Edith Folk, St. Edith Hall, Kemsing, Sevenoaks.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Walton-on-Thames.

Saturday 5th November 2022

Riverhouse Barn, Walton-on-Thames

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Hitchin.

Sunday 6th November 2022

Hitchin Folk Club, Hitchin.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Nettlebed.

Monday 7th November 2022

Gigspanner Trio Concert, Nettlebed. Nettlebed Folk Club.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Bretforton.

Tuesday 8th November 2022

Gigspanner Trio Concert, Fleece Folk, Bretforton.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Kinver.

Thursday 10th November 2022

Gigspanner Trio Concert, St Peter's Church, Kinver.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Chester.

Friday 11th November 2022

Gigspanner Trio Concert, St Mary's Creative Space, Chester.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Ripon.

Saturday 12th November 2022

Gigspanner Trio Concert, Ripon Arts Hub, Ripon.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Helmsley.

Sunday 13th November 2022

Helmsley Arts Centre, Helmsley.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Settle.

Tuesday 15th November 2022

Gigspanner Trio Concert, Settle Victoria Hall, Settle .

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Bamford.

Wednesday 16th November 2022

Gigspanner Trio Concert, The Institute, Bamford, Hope Valley.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Coventry.

Friday 18th November 2022

Gigspanner Trio Concert, St Bartholomew's Hall, Coventry

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Alstonefield.

Saturday 19th November 2022

Gigspanner Trio Concert, Alstonefield Village Hall, Astonefield.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Leicester.

Sunday 20th November 2022

Gigspanner Trio Concert, The Guildhall, Leicester.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Hastings.

Wednesday 23rd November 2022

Gigspanner Trio Concert, Stables Theatre, Hastings.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Fareham.

Thursday 24th November 2022

Gigspanner Trio Concert, Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Dorset.

Friday 25th November 2022

Gigspanner Trio Concert, Osmington Village Hall, Dorset.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Dartmouth.

Saturday 26th November 2022

Gigspanner Trio Concert, The Flavel Arts Centre, Dartmouth.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Kingsand.

Sunday 27th November 2022

Gigspanner Trio Concert, Maker with Rame Community Hall, Kingsand.

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Corsham.

Tuesday 29th November 2022

Gigspanner Trio Concert, Pound Arts, Corsham.

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...