ICS feed Events for 2023

Upcoming events

Gigspanner Big Band, Lichfield.

Friday 10th February 2023

Gigspanner Big Band The Hub at St Mary's - Lichfield

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Southport.

Saturday 11th February 2023

Gigspanner Big Band, Southport. Love Folk Festival - The Atkinson, Southport

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Leamington Spa.

Sunday 12th February 2023

Gigspanner Big Band Spa Centre - Leamington Spa

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Penzance.

Wednesday 15th February 2023

Gigspanner Big Band The Acorn Theatre - Penzance

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Falmouth.

Thursday 16th February 2023

Gigspanner Big Band. The Poly Arts Centre - Falmouth

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Teignmouth.

Friday 17th February 2023

Gigspanner Big Band The Pavilion - Teignmouth

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Street.

Saturday 18th February 2023

Gigspanner Big Band. Strode Theatre - Street

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Hertford.

Sunday 19th February 2023

Gigspanner Big Band St Andrew's Church Hertford

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Colchester.

Monday 20th February 2023

Gigspanner Big Band, Colchester Arts Centre

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Cambridge.

Tuesday 21st February 2023

Gigspanner Big Band, The Junction - Cambridge

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Shrewsbury.

Sunday 26th February 2023

Gigspanner Big Band, Theatre Severn - Shrewsbury

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Swindon.

Monday 27th February 2023

Gigspanner Big Band, Swindon Arts Centre, Swindon. Details to follow.

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Bristol.

Tuesday 28th February 2023

Gigspanner Big Band, Redgrave Theatre - Bristol.

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Bridport.

Friday 3rd March 2023

Electric Theatre - Bridport. Details to follow.

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Honiton.

Saturday 4th March 2023

The Beehive Arts Centre - Honiton Details to follow.

Read more...


'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn, Buxton.

Friday 10th March 2023

'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn. Pavilion Arts Centre, Buxton Opera House

Read more...


'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn, Bury.

Saturday 11th March 2023

'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn. The Met - Bury

Read more...


'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn, Keswick.

Monday 13th March 2023

'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn. Theatre by the Lake - Keswick

Read more...


'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn, Hexham.

Tuesday 14th March 2023

'Saltlines'. Gigspanner Big Band & Raynor Winn. Queen's Theatre - Hexham. Details to follow.

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...