ICS feed Events for November 2021

Previous month November 2021 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
123Gigspanner Trio Concert, Isle of Wight.4Gigspanner Trio Concert, Southampton.5Gigspanner Trio Concert, Walton-on-Thames.6Gigspanner Trio Concert, Suffolk.7Gigspanner Trio Concert, Hastings.
8910Gigspanner Trio Concert, Milton Keynes.11Gigspanner Trio Concert, Guildford.12Gigspanner Trio Concert.13Gigspanner Trio Concert, Cornwall.14Gigspanner Trio Concert, Cornwall.
151617Gigspanner Big Band, Brixham.18Gigspanner Big Band concert, Taunton.19Gigspanner Trio Concert, Herefordshire.20Gigspanner Trio Concert, Staffordshire.21Gigspanner Trio Concert, Bishop's Castle.
222324Gigspanner Trio Concert, Settle.25Gigspanner Trio Concert, Reeth.26Gigspanner Trio Concert, Otley.27Gigspanner Trio Concert, Barton-upon-Humber.28Gigspanner Big Band, Skegness.
2930     

Upcoming events in November 2021

Gigspanner Trio Concert, Isle of Wight.

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Quay Arts Centre, Isle of Wight

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Southampton.

Thursday 4th November 2021

Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Totton, Southampton https://www.minsteadtrust.org.uk/hanger-farm/

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Walton-on-Thames.

Friday 5th November 2021

Riverhouse Barn Arts Centre, Walton-on-Thames

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Suffolk.

Saturday 6th November 2021

6th Wingfield Barns, Wingfield, Suffolk

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Hastings.

Sunday 7th November 2021

7th The Stables Theatre, Hastings

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Milton Keynes.

Wednesday 10th November 2021

The Stables Theatre, Wavendon, Milton Keynes

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Guildford.

Thursday 11th November 2021

G Live, Guildford

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert.

Friday 12th November 2021

Final Details TBC

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Cornwall.

Saturday 13th November 2021

The Community Hall, Kingsand, Cornwall

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Cornwall.

Sunday 14th November 2021

Devoran Acoustic, Devoran, Cornwall

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Brixham.

Wednesday 17th November 2021

Brixham Theatre

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band concert, Taunton.

Thursday 18th November 2021

Brewhouse Theatre, Taunton

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Herefordshire.

Friday 19th November 2021

The Market Theatre, Ledbury, Herefordshire

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Staffordshire.

Saturday 20th November 2021

St Peter's Church, Kinver, Staffordshire

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Bishop's Castle.

Sunday 21st November 2021

The Town Hall, Bishop's Castle

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Settle.

Wednesday 24th November 2021

Victoria Hall, Settle

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Reeth.

Thursday 25th November 2021

Memorial Hall, Reeth

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Otley.

Friday 26th November 2021

Otley Courthouse

Read more...


Gigspanner Trio Concert, Barton-upon-Humber.

Saturday 27th November 2021

Ropery Hall, The Ropewalk, Barton-upon-Humber

Read more...


Gigspanner Big Band, Skegness.

Sunday 28th November 2021

The Great British Folk Festival, Skegness.

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...