ICS feed Events for March 2022

Previous month March 2022 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 1Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Tewkesbury2Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Shrewsbury3Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Chester4Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Settle5Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Ulpha6Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Helmsley
78Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Barton-upon-Humber9Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Doncaster10Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Lincoln11Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Cambridge12Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Suffolk13Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Woodbridge
14Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Colchester1516Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Banbury17Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Bath18Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Bristol19Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Calstock20Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Cornwall
2122Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Wiveliscombe 23Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Farnham 24Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Reading252627
28293031   

Upcoming events in March 2022

Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Tewkesbury

Tuesday 1st March 2022

Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Shrewsbury

Wednesday 2nd March 2022

Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Chester

Thursday 3rd March 2022

St Mary's Creative Space, Chester

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Settle

Friday 4th March 2022

Victoria Hall, Settle

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Ulpha

Saturday 5th March 2022

Browfoot Room, Ulpha

Read more...



Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Barton-upon-Humber

Tuesday 8th March 2022

The Ropeworks, Barton-upon-Humber

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Doncaster

Wednesday 9th March 2022

Cast Theatre, Doncaster

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Lincoln

Thursday 10th March 2022

Terry O'Toole Theatre, Lincoln

Read more...



Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Suffolk

Saturday 12th March 2022

Wingfield Barns, Wingfield, Diss

Read more...



Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Colchester

Monday 14th March 2022

Colchester Arts Centre

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Banbury

Wednesday 16th March 2022

Mill Arts Centre, Banbury

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Bath

Thursday 17th March 2022

Rondo Theatre, Bath

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Bristol

Friday 18th March 2022

Downend Folk Club, Bristol

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Calstock

Saturday 19th March 2022

Calstock Arts Centre

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Cornwall

Sunday 20th March 2022

St Mary's and St Julian's Church, Maker, Cornwall

Read more...


Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Wiveliscombe

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

St Andrew's Church, Wiveliscombe

Read more...



Knight & Spiers Album Launch Tour, Reading

Thursday 24th March 2022

South St Arts Centre, Reading

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...