ICS feed Events for April 2020

Previous month April 2020 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  12345
6789101112
13141516Gigspanner Big Band Album Launch Tour. Havant.17Gigspanner Big Band Album Launch Tour. Trowbridge.18Gigspanner Big Band Album Launch Tour. Somerset.19Gigspanner Big Band Album Launch Tour. Devon
2021Gigspanner Big Band Album Launch Tour. Somerset22Gigspanner Big Band Album Launch Tour. Oxfordshire23Gigspanner Big Band Album Launch Tour. Stratford upon Avon24Gigspanner Big Band Album Launch Tour. Shropshire.25Gigspanner Big Band Album Launch Tour. West Yorkshire.26
27Gigspanner Big Band Album Launch Tour. Sheffield28Gigspanner Big Band Album Launch Tour. Lincolnshire.29Gigspanner Big Band Album Launch Tour. Norfolk.30Gigspanner Big Band Album Launch Tour. Suffolk.   

Upcoming events in April 2020


Friday 17th April 2020

Holy Trinity Church, Trowbridge - Presented by Trowbridge Festival

Read more...


Saturday 18th April 2020

David Hall, South Petherton

Read more...


Sunday 19th April 2020

Matthews Hall, Topsham - Presented by Topsham Folk Club

Read more...


Tuesday 21st April 2020

St. Andrew's Church, Wiveliscombe - Presented by Silver Street Sessions

Read more...


Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Cornerstone Arts Centre, Didcot

Read more...


Thursday 23rd April 2020

RSC The Other Place, Stratford-upon-Avon

Read more...


Friday 24th April 2020

Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury

Read more...


Saturday 25th April 2020

The Square Chapel, Halifax

Read more...


Monday 27th April 2020

The Merlin Theatre, Sheffield

Read more...


Tuesday 28th April 2020

South Holland Centre, Spalding

Read more...


Wednesday 29th April 2020

Maddermarket Theatre, Norwich

Read more...


Thursday 30th April 2020

The Cut Arts Centre, Halesworth

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...