Gigspanner Big Band Live

The Gigspanner Big Band with Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin, aka Edgelarks, was formed out of a mutual likeness and respect for each other's music.

This is The Gigspanner Big Band's first recording and was released on 

August 9th 2017.

Sound Samples HERE

1. The Butterfly 
2. Silbury Hill 
3. Hard Times of Old England 
4. Banks of the Nile
5. Death and the Lady
6. Last Broadcast 
7. Sharp Goes Walkabout 
8. The Boy That Wouldn't Hoe Corn 
9. King of the Fairies

Total running time: 74 mins

Loading... Updating page...